Review Update! Getting there…

This is the soul reason I have been so lackadaisical with doing the reviews I kind of owe you guys (and yes. I know what Lackadaisical means) ^^;. but after I bought the supplies needed (which was only going to be one piece of black poster board (which – I was hoping – going to be bigger) but hey! they had a pack of five for three bucks. I ♥ Staples!), and a good five minutes of set-up time, I’m good to go. So I think I’ll shoot both reviews, then slowly write them both out over the next couple of days. Well, I do get easily distracted… is that CAKE!?

Posted on July 20, 2010, in Photos, Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

