Banshee finished!

IMG_0013

Finally managed to finish the Banshee! I can certainly say I will never build a Unicorn Gundam again. Ever. Hopefully. Probably not. I’ll be making a larger post in the next few days as I plan my paint job on it, though I don’t entirely know what I’m going to do yet. See you then!

Posted on December 19, 2013, in General and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. My experience with unicorn is that they really have lots of parts because of the psycho frame, but its fun to build! Not fun when you’ve built multiple unicorns though haha! XD

  2. lol welcome back… painting a Unicorn is a real pain, especially if you still want it to transform without leaving scratches here and there.

Leave a Reply

