God Dammit…

So you might have caught me talking before about these never ending string of events that constantly devour my free time like Hyena’s devour an Antelope? Yeah. Here’s another one. I was really hoping to have the LAST and FINAL part of the PG Strike Freedom Review out by today (Friday), but it seems that Portal 2 is both really good, and a lot longer than I expected…

I suppose this gives me a bit more time to spend working on the photoshoot then! Which I have about 30% done. I’m being really picky about the photos that are going in this one!

Posted on April 21, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Well after about 2 or 3 months (really bad with remembering what number months are 3 4 or 5) I just want to know, is it really that good? I mean I’ve been preoccupied since I just discovered the joy of halo:reach on xbox

    • Short Answer: Yes. It is. If you liked the first Portal and got into the background story about Aperture Science, then this is a fantastic game. If you just liked the black comedy and wonderful Jokes, you’ll still love it. Co-Op’s fun, and best when played with friends. Even though it’s short, I think Valve’s releasing the Level editor soon (If they haven’t already). Worth any amount of money I payed for it (I got the PS3 version, which came with a free copy for PC/Mac ^^;).

Leave a comment