Daily Archives: March 27, 2011

Spring Cleaning!

Sorry for the lack of posts of late, Life’s been a little hectic around here… ^^; One of the main reasons I was absent for the past 2 weeks was that I decided to clean my room. And I mean CLEAN. I tore down basically every corner, threw it into the middle of my room and went through the subsequent pile of (mostly) trash. The stack of Model boxes above ( I really need to learn to throw things out…) contains about 75 boxes total (counting all the boxes you can’t see. There’s a couple of columns, and boxes inside boxes. Especially that 1/144 Dendrobium one). My room as of this point is still a good mess, and might take a couple days to go through, and until then, I really can’t get to the final review of the PG Strike Freedom yet. But I still have at least three or four posts LEFT until I get to the final part… ^^